top of page

Trustees:  Clint Brandt & Michele Hofland


Parish Council:  Carol Melcher, Sada Aschnewitz, Brian Pettow, Janice Huwe & Dawn Swanz


Finance Council:  Myron Carlson, Chelsey Hendrickx & Jason Schik

Holy Cross Catholic Church


54216 Cty Hwy 148

Menahga, MN 56464



57189 Cty Hwy 62

New York Mills, MN 56567


Weekend Mass:

Saturday: 7:00 pm


Weekday Mass:

Wednesday, 5:15 pm

Upcoming Events:

Monthly Adoration - 3rd Saturday of every month beginning at 7:00 pm

  • Wix Facebook page
bottom of page